Goodnight Santa Kid's Book

$ 8.99

1 item left

Goodnight Santa Kid's Book

 

Get ready for bed during the holiday season with a sweet, jolly story and goodnight, Christmas twist!

 

Follow Santa Claus's journey from his workshop in the North Pole to his magical sleigh and flying reindeer as he brings gifts of every shape and size! In this Christmas picture book, come celebrate the most wonderful time of year as children settle into bed and say "night night" to those sugar plums in their head, perfect for fans of Polar Express! Kids will love saying good night to Santa, his reindeer, and the elves for many holiday nights in what is sure to become a bedtime tradition for families to share.

 

Product will be shipped from:

The Burlap Buffalo 

224 West State Highway 152

Mustang, OK 73064

(405) 256-6343